Foolish Game




“ .. We just don’t know when we will get tired of this foolish game. Hiding from them, running fast and laughing behind. Seize a night with whispers words in the end. Hold tight the secret of you and me. And we just don’t know, sometimes a kiss can be just a kiss without meaning. A moment can be a counter heartache for you and me. Or just for me. So please shut the door and don’t let me in. Put your hands back and don’t take me in to feel you again. Stop holding and don’t break me into pieces again. So that we remember this is only a foolish game …”

Tinggalkan Balasan

