A promise

Words is always not enough to write anything about you.
Anything about you is the greatest bitter sweet memories for most of all time.
For most of all time, I have thousand of prays for you.
For you I always pray for many happiness come to your life afterwards.

and when our hellos meet our goodbye, we never regret for our untold stories.
My tears finally dissapear. My scars finally heal. For again, i took my last prays for you, for your happiness in your life.

and don’t you worry about me, I’ll be happy and i’ll be fine.
I promise.

:: in memoriam: September 2005 – April 2008::

Tinggalkan Balasan

