I’m Feeling Her..



Somehow,

I can feel what she feels
When she feels the pain with no name
When she feels the heartache inside
When she feels the sadness around
When she feels in the corner of nothingness

Somehow,


When i read her journals..
I feel, that was me when i was there.. 
That was exactly me when i cried
That was me when she thought she just couldn't do anything
That was me when she cried for something that beyond her expectation

But it has just finished then.

Just forgive any hurt or injuries that come in your way
Someday after you forget and forgive those entire things, the world will embrace
You with serenity and you will feel the peace of mind.
And yes. Like most of people say, time heal the wounded heart. I know. And I am sure.

You will be just okay.

Tinggalkan Balasan

