Contrary


You say,
White is the good one. Bright and calm.
I say,
Black is doesn’t matter. Simple and tender.
You say,
Let’s make a fun. Even with someone else’s heart. Nothing really matters.
I say,
Let’s make some fun. But not with someone else’s heart. Karma is counted.
You say,
I am young and I am free.
I say,
I’m not young, not yet old, but an adult.
You say,
Love, is just a matter of the sake of sex.
I say,
Love, is when I find a great companion to live with.
You say,
Being defeated is pathethic. Make me look stupid.
I say,
Being defeated is okay. Face it with a head up high.
You say,
Oh how I love challenges.
I say,
Oh how I love what god has given to me.
You say,
I don’t care what people say about me, I’ll leave them behind.
I say,
I do care what people say about me, I’ll never treat them unkind.
You say,
This is me. The best of all.
I say,
This is me then. The best of me.

Tinggalkan Balasan

